top of page

Meet Our Team

Get Involved

Join the Mission’s team of volunteers and show compassion, love, and kindness to our neighbors in need.


Board members.jpg

Front row: Ann Broussard, Frances Johnson-Board Vice President, Anne Stasny-Board Financial Secretary,


Back Row: Joe Nance-Board President, David Elizondo, Grant Stucki, & Daryl Hay.  Not Pictured: Toya Johnson-Board Recording Secretary & Jeff Murski.


Frances Johnson – President

Rev. Daryl Hay – Vice President


Anne Stasny – Financial Secretary

Toya Johnson – Recording Secretary

Ann Broussard


David Elizondo


Joe Nance

Mark Weeden

bottom of page